How To Screen Print: Coating 12 Screens In Less Than 12 Minutes

Nice!

Learn How To Screen Print Tee Shirts At Home

Okay so here is another action video about coating screens with emulsion. I have been very busy as usual and I may have overlooked some comments on Facebook it seems. As I went comment chasing to reply to things posted over the weekend I found older comments on wall photos I had never seen. I think I am not always getting my messages from FB about comments and messages. So I apologize to anyone who posted a comment a year ago and just got a response today 😦 LOL…. sorry. Anyway on to the latest and greatest screen printing video

The new tutorial video is called, “How To Screen Print: Coating 12 Screens In Less Than 12 Minutes.” This is a very cool video done in real time. In this educational screen printing video I coat 12 screens in less than 12 minutes. This is an…

View original post 219 more words

Leave a Reply

